Contact

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Acceptable file types: doc,docx,pdf,txt,gif,jpg,jpeg,png,xls,xlsx,zip.
Maximum file size: 5mb.

If the contact form does not work, please write directly to the following recipients:

Conference fee / Bank transfer / Payment etc: Finances Team, finances@ubf-esbc.org
Registration for the conference: Registration Team, registration@ubf-esbc.org
UBF Pickup Service for Overseas guests: Travel Team, travel@ubf-esbc.org
Post-Conference Tour: Tour Team, tour@ubf-esbc.org
Hotel room: Room Assignment Team, room@ubf-esbc.org
Bible Study Groups: Bible Study Groups Team, bible@ubf-esbc.org
Children’s Program: Children’s Program Team, children@ubf-esbc.org
Homepage error etc.: Systemadmin, systemadmin@ubf-esbc.org
others: Systemadmin, systemadmin@ubf-esbc.org